Vacation: Cancelled

I spoke to my engaged sister over the weekend. She explained her reasons for setting the wedding for so soon after her engagement. The reasons I speculated about at the end of my last post were incorrect.
She made it clear that she would really like me to attend her wedding.
Today I canceled my ticket.

I don’t know when I’ll reschedule the trip. I don’t know dates I’ll be able to take off from work in order to book a flight.

It’s been a rough day. Bring on karaoke.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Vacation: Cancelled”

  1. Leah Says:

    Boo to canceling a trip to Israel!

    Yay to therapeutic Karaoke!

  2. Wicked Shawn Says:

    Uhhhh???!!!! I have nothing! Sorry.

Leave a Reply

